CSE 231 Spring 2017 (3320 & 3340 Engineering)

Scheduled Consulting Hours

Day 4-5 PM 5-6 PM 6-7 PM 7-8 PM 8-9 PM
SunJuan, Luke, ZhuangdiJuan, Luke, ZhuangdiJuan, Zhiwei, ZhuangdiJuan, Zhiwei, BenJuan, Zhiwei, Ben
MonLacey, Cyndy, ZhuangdiLacey, Dan, JoeJory, Dan, JoeJory, Riley, Alexana, JasonRiley, Alexana, Jason, Cyndy
TueChris, GabrielleZhiwei, Chris, GabrielleZhiwei, Gabrielle
WedGabrielle, RosangelaGabrielle, Eric, RosangelaEric, Rosangela
ThuLacey, JoryLacey, JoryLacey, Jory
FriMarc, Austin, RosangelaMarc, Austin, WeiWei, Rosangela, Zhuangdi
SatYash, YaqeenYash, Yaqeen, ZackZack

CSE 231 Teaching Assistants

Austin Littley littleya@msu.edu
Ben Seeger seegerbe@msu.edu
Chris McGrath mcgrat91@msu.edu
Cyndy Ishida ishidacy@msu.edu
Dan Oforidankwa oforida2@msu.edu
Eric Zhou zhoueric@msu.edu
Gabrielle Nguyen nguyeng5@msu.edu
Jason Merlo merlojas@msu.edu
Jory Schossau jory@msu.edu
Joseph Freedman freedm28@msu.edu
Juan Castro Garcia castrog4@msu.edu
Lacey Best-Rowden bestrow1@msu.edu
Luke Sperling sperli14@msu.edu
Marc Vandenberg vande743@msu.edu
Alexana Steck steckale@msu.edu
Riley Annis annisril@msu.edu
Rosangela Canino Koning caninoko@msu.edu
Wei Jiang jiangw14@msu.edu
Yaqeen Almahdi almahdiy@msu.edu
Yash Patel patelya2@msu.edu
Zack Geizer geizerza@msu.edu
Zhiwei Wang wangzh65@msu.edu
Zhuangdi Zhu zhuzhuan@msu.edu

CSE 231 Piazza monitoring

Monday: Austin, Riley, Juan, Zhuangdi Tuesday: Yaqeen, Joe, Zhiwei Wednesday: Yash, Wei, Ben, Alexana Thursday: Jason, Eric, Gabrielle Friday: Zack, Luke, Cyndy Saturday: Marc, Chris, Rosangela Sunday: Dan, Jory, Lacey