Name / TitleEmailPhonePrimary Department View Profile
H. Metin Aktulga Assistant Professor hma@cse.msu.edu (517)355-1646 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Yolanda Anderson Teaching Specialist ande1989@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Wolfgang Banzhaf Prof, JR Koza Chair - Tenure System banzhafw@msu.edu (517) 432-0212 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Vishnu Boddeti Assistant Professor vishnu@cse.msu.edu (517) 352-0609 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Joyce Chai Professor jchai@cse.msu.edu (517) 432-9239 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Betty Cheng Professor chengb@cse.msu.edu (517) 355-8344 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
J. Kelly Climer Systems Analyst II climer@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-9574 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
James Daly Teaching Specialist dalyjame@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Laura Dillon Professor ldillon@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-4387 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Hu Ding Assistant Professor huding@cse.msu.edu (517) 355-8389 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Wayne Dyksen Director, Design Day; Professor dyksen@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-5573 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Richard Enbody Associate Professor enbody@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-3389 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Abdol Esfahanian Associate Professor; Interim Chairperson esfahani@cse.msu.edu (517) 432-9476 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Brenda Hodge Secretary hodgeb@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Anil Jain University Distinguished Professor jain@cse.msu.edu (517) 355-9282 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Deborah Kruch Research Administrator I kruch@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-1679 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Sandeep Kulkarni Professor sandeep@cse.msu.edu (517) 355-2387 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Xiang-Yang Alex Liu Professor alexliu@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-5152 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Xiaoming Liu Assistant Professor liuxm@cse.msu.edu (517) 355-2359 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Kevin J. Liu Assistant Professor kjl@cse.msu.edu (517)355-5240 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Yunhao Liu MSU Foundation Professor and Chairperson Designee (517) 355-4198 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Titun Roy Maiti Specialist--Advisor for CSE titun@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-5455 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Mark McCullen Specialist; Teacher mccullen@cse.msu.edu (517) 355-2354 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Philip Mckinley Professor mckinley@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-4396 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Matt Mutka Professor mutka@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-6484 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Joshua Nahum Teaching Specialist nahumjos@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Stacey L. Nye Administrative Business Professional/S (517) 353-6484 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Charles Ofria Professor ofria@cse.msu.edu (517) 355-8389 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Kevin Ohl Specialist ohlk@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-0682 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Sebnem Onsay Teaching Specialist onsayse@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-3177 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Charles Owen Associate Professor cbowen@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-6488 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Dennis Phillilps Teaching Specialist dennisp@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
William Punch Associate Professor punch@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-3541 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Arun A. Ross Professor rossarun@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-9731 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Steve Smith Graduate Secretary smit2745@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
George Stockman Professor Emeritus stockman@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Pang-Ning Tan Associate Professor ptan@cse.msu.edu (517) 432-9240 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Jiliang Tang Assistant Professor (517)432-0608 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Yiying Tong Associate Professor ytong@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-0831 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Eric Torng Associate Professor; Graduate Director torng@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-3543 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Guan-Hua (Scott) Tu Assistant Professor ghtu@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Juyang Weng Professor weng@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-4388 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Marilyn Wulfekulher Teaching Specialist wulfekuh@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Li Xiao Professor lxiao@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-4386 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Guoliang Xing Associate Professor glxing@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-4392 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Imen Zaabar Teaching Specialist zaabarim@cse.msu.edu Computer Science and Engineering View Profile
Jiayu Zhou Assistant Professor jiayuz@cse.msu.edu (517) 353-4389 Computer Science and Engineering View Profile